Helppppp, I’m a Belieber.

These last two months, I’ve been spending a lot of time listening to the radio at work, driving in my car and becoming thoroughly obsessed with JBiebs. I find myself constantly listening to his CD on YouTube and have probably contributed about 1,000,000 views to his music video “Sorry”. He’s also now the background of my lock screen and I’m in a group chat with some friends that we re-named to “The Beliebers”. WHO AM I.

Despite my new obsession with him, I wanted to share some of my current music obsessions across the board. Check em out below and enjoy!

Sorry- Justin Bieber

Love Yourself- Justin Bieber

Welcome to my House- Flo Rida

Downtown- Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

Make Up- R. City featuring Chloe Angelides

Stressed Out- Twenty One Pilots

On My Mind- Ellie Goulding

 

Any obsessions to share? Any fellow Beliebers out there? Coming up on Food for Thought Thursday is a special review of the brand new restaurant, Tiger Mama! Only open for less than a month and yet my expectations were exceeded! You won’t want to miss this exclusive!

Until next time!

Leave a Reply

